Alerts

Check on this page for customer notifications

Friday, May 07, 2021

EDT Self Declaration form

.

View Link

Thursday, May 06, 2021

Coronavirus (COVID – 19) Services Update

Update on RSA Services affected by updated Level 5 Covid-19 Restrictions

View Link

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Important information about booking your driving test

Important information about booking your driving test

View Link

Thursday, October 01, 2020

Updated Briefing Note on Road Safety Authority (RSA) Services Impacted by Covid-19

Updated Briefing Note on Road Safety Authority (RSA) Services Impacted by Covid-19

View Link

Monday, July 27, 2020

Delays in accessing customer query services due to high query volumes. Click here.

Please note there are delays in accessing customer query services due to high query volumes.

View Link

Monday, July 27, 2020

New Online Service Available for all Driving Licence and Learner Permit Applications

New Online Service Available for all Driving Licence and Learner Permit Applications

View Link

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Important Information on phased resumption of Commercial Vehicle Testing.

Important Information on phased resumption of Commercial Vehicle Testing.

View Link

Friday, April 17, 2020

Important Note for ADI's

.

Friday, March 27, 2020

NDLS, NCTS and CVRT Services suspended until further notice

Further to the Government’s announcement this evening, Friday 27 March, extending public restrictions in response to the Coronavirus, the National Driver Licence Service (NDLS) and the National Car Testing Service (NCT) will not be open for business on Saturday 28 March. Pending a further review on Saturday a decision will be made in relation to the delivery of services in the days ahead.

View Link
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 > »